WebCT Digital Content for Instructors

WebCT Digital Content Leaders

"Digital Content Leaders" is a designation recognizing those who employ effective strategies in using WebCT-ready content to extend the deployment of WebCT across campus. Digital Content Leaders have used WebCT digital content to attract new faculty to online teaching, reduce the initial time required for faculty to develop an online course, and make rich content and multi-media assets available to instructors at all levels of experience with WebCT.
Left arrow - not active
Page 1 of 4
Right arrow - go to page two
Alvin Community College - Texas
Patrick Sanger, Director of Distance Education

Broward Community College - Florida
Sharon Rifkin, Program Coordinator
Sharon Parker, Director of Flexible Learning
David Shulman, Director of Learning Technologies

Florida International University - Florida
Samuel McCool, Coordinator of Instructional Services
Sandra McGowan, Coordinator of Instructional Services
Mabel Morales, WebCT Administrator
Cindy Conaway, Instructional Designer
Charlotte Slater, Instructional Designer
Genesee Community College - New York
Harold Strassner, Jr., Academic Consultant
Holyoke Community College - Massachusetts
Michael Kowalewski, Director of Distance Learning
Michael Magiera, Computer Analyst

Indiana University - Purdue University Fort Wayne - Indiana
Samantha Birk, Senior Instructional Designer
Hedayeh Samavati, Economics Professor
Patrick Ashton

Jones College - Florida
Thomas Clift, Director of Distance Learning
Dewey DeFalco, Assistant to the Director, Lead/instructor
Neldy Cruz
Left arrow - not active
Page 1 of 4
Right arrow - go to page two



Search for e-Packs Search for e-Packs

How to choose the Right e-PackChoose the Right e-Pack

Tech support for e-PacksTech Support

e-Pack FAQse-Pack FAQs